Cashtro Crosby – Rasta Monsta (Chopped Not Slopped) (DJ Candelstick & OG RON C)LP

February 5, 2012

Click On Cover To D/L Or Listen!!

Triple B Records‘ Pittsburgh to Parliament emcee Cashtro Crosby hooks up with DJ Candlestick & OG Ron C for the official chopped up not slopped up treatment to his critically acclaimed Rasta Monsta project. This marks a momentous occasion for Ottawa and Pittsburgh as this is the first chopped & screwed project to be released by an artist from either city. Be on the lookout for Cashtro’s No Kids, No Feloniesalbum to drop in early March.

1. Intro/Change (Renee Caleroon) (Chopped & Screwed)
2. Rasta Monsta Ft. Vic The NorthStar & Milli Millz (Chopped & Screwed)
3. Lowkey (Chopped & Screwed)
4. Sleepless Nights Ft. The 6th Letter & Taylor Arielle (Chopped & Screwed)
5. So Whaddup Ft. Billz, C. Squeezy & Milli Millz (Chopped & Screwed)
6. C.R.O.S.B.Y. (Chopped & Screwed)
7. Swagged Out Ft. Elle P (Chopped & Screwed)
8. The Beautiful Life (Chopped & Screwed)
9. All I Need Ft. Rita Carter & The Kid Daytona (Chopped & Screwed)
10. We Don’t Medley/Skit (Chopped & Screwed)
11. One Of One Ft. Billz & Taylor Arielle (Chopped & Screwed)
12. Jealousy 2011 Pt. 2 Ft. Lavish (Chopped & Screwed)
13. Over Every Ft. David Notez/Skit (Chopped & Screwed)
14. Rasta Reggae Music (Outro) (Chopped & Screwed)
15. Blackjack Ft. Vic The NorthStar (Chopped & Screwed)
16. Sellin’ Jeans & Crushing Dreams Ft. Cashmer Ed (Chopped & Screwed)

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment