Armani Of York – The Remix King

March 14, 2012

2012 Vinyl and Gold Records presents…The Remix King, the debut mixtape by recording artist Armani of York.A fun mixtape for your listening pleasure, and a precursor to the debut album by @ArmaniofYork titled ‘Child With A Gun’, set for release in July 2012.. Thank you from Vinyl and Gold Records EXPLICIT LYRICS: Please do not be offended by any of the content/material presented herein; all music is reserved to its respective owners, and is for protional use only. Thanks for listening.FOR PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY.

Click On Link To D/L & Listen!!

  • 1.Armani of York – Introduction
  • 2.Armani of York – Niggas in Paris Remix
  • 3.Armani of York – Trouble That You Gave Me (J. Cole Remix)
  • 4.Armani of York – Billie Jean (Michael Jackson Remix)
  • 5.Armani of York – Doo Wop That Thing (Lauryn Hill Remix)
  • 6.Armani of York – I Don’t Wanna Know (Mario Winans & P. Diddy Remix)
  • 7.Armani of York – Slow Motion (Ludacris Remix)
  • 8.Armani of York – How To Rap Pt I (Obie Trice – The Set Up Remix)
  • 9.Armani of York – Boom (Royce Da 5’9 Remix)
  • 10.Armani of York – Come Get At Me (Jayz – Dig A Hole Remix)
  • 11.Armani of York – Bounce (Raekwon – Ice Cream Remix)
  • 12.Armani of York – Shook Ones Part II (Mobb Deep Remix)
  • 13.Armani of York – Time Wars (Produced by DJ Premier)
  • 14.Armani of York – The Enlightened One (Produced by Jedi Mind Tricks)
  • 15.Armani of York – Rap Theft (Choking) (Rick Ross – Trilla Remix)

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment