RiS- Road To Northbay Vol.1

July 31, 2012

Click On Link To D/L & Listen!!


1. Road to Northbay (intro) [prod. by Cold Legistics]
2. Bliss in Retrospective [prod. by Teckzilla of Str8buttah]
3. alckeME [prod. by Lil Wax]
4. Train of Thought (spoken word interlude)
5. Bint Helwa ft. Shikara [prod. by Teckzilla]
6. Timelines ft. Manny & Teckzilla [prod. by Chuck Inglish of The Cool Kids]
7. Northbay [prod. by Cold Legistics]
8. Bonus: The World is Mine ft. Season [prod. by Cold Legistics]
9. Cityscapes & Heartbreaks w/ Hvy & Crybaby [prod. by Hvy]

Comment And Share!!


  1. Thanks for posting the album. It can also be streamed here: http://rhythminscribedsoul.bandcamp.com/

    Bint Helwa Music Video: https://vimeo.com/46444609

Leave A Comment