Moody Majnoun – Mister Carling Avenue

July 20, 2012

Click on Link to D/L & Listen
1.   Intro
2.   Fuck Em
3.   Check Me Out
4.   Talk that Talk ft.Government
5.   Paper Tags
6.   On One
7.   Oj ft. Swisha T
8.   Real
9.   Gone
10. Harsh
11. Ring Ring
12. DopeBoi
13. Go Hard
14. High Definition
15. House Party
16. Kill the Parking Lot
17. Let the King Talk
18. Headlines
Comment n Share !!!!!!


  1. The illest shit ever

  2. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really
    appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  3. Hi, I do believe this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will come back once again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide

  4. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I
    care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very
    long time. Thank you and good luck.

  5. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our
    community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a
    formidable activity and our entire neighborhood shall be grateful to you.

Leave A Comment