Ghettosocks & DJ Jon Deck – WGDALOWTYBzzz

November 23, 2012

Click On Link To D/L & Listen!!

01) Pop Corks [intro] (prod. Onra)
02) High Key [EXCLUSIVE] (prod. Kev Brown)
03) Roofless (prod. Madlib)
04) Sweet Berry Wine [interlude] (prod. Jay Dee)
05) I’m Loaded [EXCLUSIVE] (prod. Droop-e)
06) Value Village [EXCLUSIVE] (prod. Bix)
07) Gustav Klimt [EXCLUSIVE] (prod. RJD2)
08) Ice Wine [EXCLUSIVE] (prod. DJ Premier)
09) Keep it G [EXCLUSIVE] (prod. Clamz Casino)
10) Grapez [EXCLUSIVE] (prod. Lord Finesse)
11) C.H.U.D. I AM [feat. Swamp Thing][EXCLUSIVE] (prod. Juju)
12) The Return [feat. Muneshine & Torae] (prod. The Returners)
13) Bottle of Wine Glass [interlude]
14) Keep Goin’ (prod. General Mills & Petey Punch)
15) Eight Ways [EXCLUSIVE] (prod. Black Milk)
16) Purple [feat. Ambition] (prod. Bix)
17) Tech Wall [EXCLUSIVE] (prod. MF DOOM)
18) Leave the Radio On When You Leave [interlude]
19) Hurtin’ [feat. Chokeules, Timbuktu, Wordburglar & Jesse
Dangerously] (prod. Ghettosocks)
20) Zanzibar [feat. Timbuktu][EXCLUSIVE] (prod. Bix)
21) I Like to Think About Wine [outro]
22) Kill a Good Year [feat. Apt] [bonus][EXCLUSIVE] (prod. Apt)

All songs written and performed by Ghettosocks (except where artists feature).
All songs mixed by Jon Deck.
All vocals recorded by Timbuktu at FUN, in Toronto, except for 14 and
19 (recorded by Beatmason at The Vault Studios, in Halifax), and 16
(recorded by Uncle Fester at Satellite Studio, in Halifax).
Master engineered by Muneshine at The Bakkery, in Toronto.
Ghettosocks cover photo by Kelly Clark -
Jon Deck cover photo by Christopher Eades -
George the Pug cover photo by Apt.
Design and layout by Evul Otis & Ghettosocks.

Mixed, Scratched & Chopped by JON DECK

Need a physical copy? Check:


Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment