naked women drinks out of liquor bottle

P Reign Ft Drake & Future – DnF [Audio]

With the release of his upcoming project ‘Dear America’ set to drop September 2nd, P Reign has given fans a sneak peak with the release of “DnF” which features Drake and Future. In addition to the features by Drake and Future, ‘Dear America’ will also have appearances by French Montana, A$AP Rocky, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, and Partynextdoor.

Listen to P Reign DnF ft, Drake and Future:

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment