front cover for rapper P.Reign

P.Reign Set To Release ‘Dear America’ Sept 2/14 [Album Cover/Track List]

August 20, 2014

Toronto’s P.Reign is set drop new album ‘Dear America’ on September 2, 2014. The OVO/Reps Up rapper releases the Art Work and Track List for the up and coming project and has been building quite a buzz for himself recently worldwide. On the album, Reign features big names like Drake, French Montana, A$AP Rocky, Future, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, and Partynextdoor.

Check out the Art Work and Tracklist below:
front cover for rapper P.Reign

back cover for P.Reign album

Follow @Preign on Twitter

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment