all g unit members on front cover

G-Unit releases “Beauty of Independence” EP [News]

September 2, 2014

G-Unit members 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck and Kidd Kidd have surprised fans by releasing a surprise EP earlier this week. “Beauty of Independence” is a 6 track EP that contains all new tracks from the group.

Track List

1. Watch Me
2. I Don’t Fuck With You
3. Digital Scale
4. Dead A Pussy Nigga
5. Changes
6. The Plug

Get G-Unit’s “Beauty of Independence” on iTunes

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!


  1. Sherri I’m searching for a method to consider pictures offmy iPhone picture burial container as well as set these individuals about mymy i-pad2 photography vault guide My partner and i forgot our username and password in addition to had been questioning if there has been anyways to recast this of course, if We can place in curve security and safety queries in case it happens again My spouse and i avoid desire to reduce this pictures in it therefore please assist me to SHORTLY cheers Something else I’ve noticed is always that will for some, less-than-perfect credit rating will be the reaction to conditions beyond their own command. For example they may become saddled through an condition so they really have too much payments planning to series. It will be as a result of job loss as well as not able to be effective. Occasionally divorce proceedings or maybe separation can easily genuinely send out often the economic situation within the unwanted way. Thank you expressing your ideas on this internet site.

Leave A Comment