little gurl points a wolf

The Game – Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf (News/Tracklist)

September 5, 2014

With the release date for his upcoming album pushed back to October 14th, The Game has released the cover artwork and track list for “Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf”. The 20 track album features T.I., Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, Too Short, Problem, Kevin Gates, Bobby Shmurda, among others. The album also has tracks produced by DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, League of Starz and The Mekanics.

Track List

1. Bigger Than Me (prod. by Mosley)
2. F You Ns (prod. by Mathhew Burnett)
3. Really (feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy & T.I.) (prod. by The Mekanics)
4. Fuck Your Feelings (Prod. By Ocean and Nova)
5. On One (feat. King Marie & Ty Dolla Sign)
6. Married To The Game (feat. French Montana, Dubb, Sam Hook) (prod. by Boi-1da)
7. The Purge (prod. by Cozmo)
8. Trouble On My Mind (prod. by Pat O)
9. CELLPHONE Feat. Dubb (prod. by The Mekanics)
10. Or Nah (feat. Too Short, Problem & AV) (prod. by DJ Mustard)
11. Best Head Ever (feat. Tyga & Eric Bellinger) (prod. by League Of Starz)
12. Hit Em Hard (feat. Bobby Shmurda) (prod. by Amadeus)
13. Food For My Stomach (feat. Dubb & Skeme) (prod. by Duke Dinero)
14. Black On Black (feat. Young Jeezy and Kevin Gates) (prod. by The Mekanics)
15. Be Nobody Else (Prod. by Sap)
16. Mad Flows (feat. Skeme) (prod. by ReyReel)
17. I Just Wanna Be (feat. Stat Quo & Sap) (prod. by Sap)
18. Take That (feat. Tyga & Pharaoh)
19. Bloody Moon (Outro) (prod. by Nottz)
20. Time And Space (feat. Grae) (prod. by Grae)

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment