Dej Loaf stands on new cover with hands up

DeJ Loaf – Sell Sole [Mixtape]

October 25, 2014

DeJ Loaf debus her first mixtape with the release of “Sell Sole”. The 13 track mixtape features Remy Ma, Ty Dolla $ign, GT, Oba Rowland Birdman and Young Thug, along with production by DDS, Young Roc, Lambo, Hona Costello, Kelvin K Brown and Kyle. Check out the mixtape below.


Stream DeJ Loaf “Sell Sole”:

DeJ Loaf – Sell Sole

Track List

01. Bird Call (Produced By DDS)
02. Problem featuring GT & Oba Rowland (Produced By Young Roc)
03. I Don’t Know (Produced By DDS)
04. Blood featuring Birdman & Young Thug (Produced By Lambo)
05. On My Own (Produced By Hona Costello)
06. We Be On It (Produced By DDS)
07. Me U Hennessy (Produced By DDS)
08. I Got It (Produced By Kelvin K Brown)
09. Ayo (Produced By DDS)
10. Grinding (Produced By DDS)
11. Never (Produced By Kelvin K Brown)
12. Easy Love (Bonus) (Produced By Kyle)
13. Try Me (Remix) featuring Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (Produced By DDS)

Follow @DejLoaf on Twitter

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment