DJ Kay Slay releases art for new mixtape

DJ Kay Slay – The Original Man [Mixtape]

November 12, 2014

New from DJ Kay Slay is his mixtape “The Original Man”. The 18 track mixtape features appearances by Joell Ortiz, Jim Jones, Sheek Louch, Young Buck, Ransom, Papoose, French Montana, Fat Trel, Raekwon, Styles P, Kevin Gates and Gunplay among others.

01. Intro
02. No Surrender featuring Styles P Papoose & Oun P
03. Dont Say Nothing To Me featuring Ransom, Sheek Louch & Joell Ortiz
04. Twilight Zone featuring Fred The Godson, Murda Mook, & Dave East
05. Team Work featuring Memphis Bleek, Freeway, Loaded Lux & Jon Conno
06. Laughing At The Haters featuring Maino, Raekwon, Jim Jones, & Tony Yayo
07. Represent featuring Chris Rivers, Neek Bucks & Tone Trump
08. Return Fire featuring Byrdgang Shotta, Uncle Murda & Trick Trick
09. Young OGZ featuring Young Buck & Young Chris
10. Hustle Invasion featuring Mysonne, A Mafia & Nore
11. Front Line featuring Reek Da Villian, William Young, & Hell Rell
12. Work It Out featuring Papoose, Termanology, & Saigon
13. Back to Hip Hop featuring Rob Cash, Young Kha Leader & Dkno Money
14. Freestyle 50 Bars featuring Gunplay
15. Is You Mad featuring Troy Ave & BSB
16. Nobody Remix featuring French Montana & Chinx
17. Yeen Heard featuring Truez
18. Earn Your Keep featuring Loaded Lux, Fat Trel, & Kevin Gates

Stream DJ Kay Slay “The Original Man”:

DJ Kay Slay – The Original Man

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment