Ransom art work for album

Ransom – Pain & Glory ‘The Album’ [News/Itunes]

November 4, 2014

Ransom has made fans happy with the release of Pain & Glory: The Album, which was released earlier this week. The 18 track album features appearances by Joe Budden, Jadakiss, Fredie Gibbs, and more. Check out the track list and art work below.

Ransom art work for album

Purchase Pain & Glory: The Album by Ransom on Itunes below:



1. Last Supper
2. Road to Perdition
3. Kites
4. Can’t Complain (feat. Simone Pash)
5. Shampain (feat. Jadakiss, Raekwon & Mike Classic)
6. Russian (feat. MVP)
7. Sincerely Yours
8. Can’t Have (feat. Jade)
9. Lies (feat. Simone Pash)
10. Bad Karma
11. Demise (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
12. How You Want It (feat. Chris Echols)
13. Make a Deal (feat. Joe Budden)
14. Childhood
15. Born Free
16. Major Star
17. Fallin
18. Man Alone

Follow @201Ransom on Twitter

Comment And Share!!


Leave A Comment