art work for Remy MA

Remy Ma – I’m Around [Mixtape]

November 5, 2014

Since her release from prison Remy Ma has appeared on the remixs to DJ Khaled’s “They Don’t Love You No More” and DeJ Loaf’s “Try Me” and now she releases her mixtape “I’m Around”. The 12 track mixtape features DJ Khaled and Papoose and has production by Certifyd, Ron Browz Boy Boy and many others. Remy Ma is also reported to be working on an album.

Stream Remy Ma “I’m Around”:

Remy Ma – I’m Around


01. Intro Feat. DJ Khaled (Prod by Certifyd)
02. Im Around (Prod by Ron Browz)
03. White Benz (Prod by Certifyd)
04. Dying To Be Me (Prod Boy Boy)
05. Gangsta Bitch (Prod Tie Stick)
06. Wassup Tho (Prod LV n Sean C)
07. Erthang Fake (Prod byCertifyd)
08. Go In Go Off (Prod by Jaiden Gilbert)
09. WSBH (Prod Buckwild)
10. Always (Prod ty Trackz)
11. Black Love Feat. Papoose (Prod Ted Smooth)
12. I Run New York (Prod by J Notes)

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment