Mixtape cover for Soulja Boy

Soulja Boy – Young Millionaire [Mixtape]

November 9, 2014

Adding to the list of Halloween projects released this year is Soulja Boy’s mixtape “Young Millionaire”. With production by Zaytoven and MPC, the 21 track mixtape features Sean Kingston, Cap1, and Rich The Kid.

Stream Soulja Boy “Young Millionaire”:

Soulja Boy – Young Millionaire


01. You Already Know Feat. Sean Kingston & Rich The Kid (Prod. by Zaytoven)
02. Mucho Guapo Pronto
03. Pablo Escobar
04. Balenciaga and Red Bottoms (Prod. by MPC Cartel)
05. IDGAF (Prod. by Zaytoven)
06. Michael Jordan Feat. Sean Kingston
07. Trap Boy Soulja
08. Whole Lotta
09. They Said I Wouldn’t Make It Feat. Cap1
10. Count Money
11. So Fresh
12. Zone One
13. Been That Dude
14. Laughin
15. We Here
16. Pesos
17. Ultra
18. 23 featuring Rich The Kid
19. Fly High
20. Movie
21. New Coupes

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment