new cover art for Kevin Gates

Kevin Gates – Luca Brasi 2 [Mixtape]

Continuing from last year’s “Luca Brasi Story” Kevin Gates releases the mixtape “Luca Brasi 2”. Hosted by DJ Drama, the mixtape features appearances by August Alsina, Rich Homie Quan, K Camp and others along with production by Bobby Johnson, Rico Love and Nic Nac.

01. Luca Brasi Intro
02. I Don’t Get Tired (#IDGT) Feat. August Alsina
03. John Gotti
04. Perfect Imperfection
05. Plug Daughter
06. Out The Mud
07. Thugged Out Feat. Boobie Black
08. Sit Down
09. Complaining Feat. Rico Love
10. Talk On Phones
11. Wassup With It
12. Don’t Panic
13. Break The Bitch Down Feat. K. Camp
14. In My Feelings
15. Pourin The Syrup
16. Wild Ride
17. Word Around Town Feat. Rich Homie Quan
18. Makin Love

Stream Kevin Gates “Luca Brasi 2”:

Kevin Gates – Luca Brasi 2 (Hosted By DJ Drama)

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment