cover art for Kurupt

Kurupt – Moon Rock [Mixtape]

December 18, 2014

New from Kurupt is the 23 track mixtape “Moon Rock”. The mixtape has features from Wiz Khalifa, Too Short and B Real, to name a few, along with production by Knotch, Battle Cat, and Ayoo Meco. Kurupt will also be going on the “Moon Rock” tour soon.

01. Intro: You Mad
02. Mystic River
03. JulioG Interlude 1
04. A1 Feat. AVLMKR
05. Real Love
06. Hydroponic
07. Julio G Interlude 2
08. The Rain
09. Im Gotti Like That
10. What Up
11. Yellow Diamonds Feat. Wiz Khalifa
12. Julio G Interlude 3
13. Hurricane Season
14. I Be On
15. California
16. Expect Feat. Too Short
17. She Like It
18. How Many Times
19. Something That U Not
20. Livin For The Day
21. MoonLight
22. Cant By My Love
23. Kendrick Lamar Kurupted

Stream Kurupt “Moon Rock”:

Kurupt – Moon Rock

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment