cover art for Boogz Boogetz

Boogz Boogetz – C.O.O.L. 2 [Mixtape]

January 19, 2015

New from Boogz Boogetz is the mixtape “C.O.O.L. 2”. After dropping 6 tracks over the last couple of months Boogz Boogetz releases the whole “C.O.O.L. 2” mixtape. The 18 track mixtape features Smoke DZA, Thwaglord, Slick Pulla, Father, Vado, D Pryde, Fat Trel, Goodz and Black Cobain. The mixtape also features production by Chef Byers, Duke Dinero, Kino Beats, Young Stokes, Yung Ave Beatz, Drew Skillz, Cartune Beatz, Bless The Genius, Marlon James, NickJrOnTheBeat and Fonz.

01. American Dream Feat. Vado
02. In Motion
03. For The Moment
04. Nowhere To Go
05. Overdose Feat. Smoke DZA
06. All I Know Feat. Thwag
07. OOO HE HOT Feat. Father
08. Aint Nann Feat. Slick Pulla
09. Risk Everything
10. By Yourself
11. Off The Chain Feat. Thwag
12. Bodega
13. Live Feat. Fat Trel
14. Intoxicated
15. Give It To Em
16. Its Alright Feat. D Pryde
17. Better Place Feat. Goodz
18. Feel Right Feat. Black Cobain

Stream Boogz Boogetz “C.O.O.L. 2”:

Boogz Boogetz – C.O.O.L. 2

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment