K Camp new mixtape cover for One Way

K Camp – One Way [Mixtape]

New from K Camp is the mixtape “One Way“. Coming after the summer release of SlumLords, One Way features 10 tracks by K Camp along with a guest feature by Boosie Badazz. A lot of the production is done by Big Fruit along with TEAUXNY, Dun Deal, AP, Bobby Kritical, OG Parker, Deko and DJ Spinz.

01. Stack of Ones
02. My Niggas Feat. Boosie Badazz
03. Lil Bit
04. Stripes
05. Money Talks
06. Shout Out My Bitches
07. Marilyn Monroe
08. Owe Me That Pussy
09. One Hunndid
10. Something Out Of Nothing

Stream K Camp “One Way”:

K Camp – One Way

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment