cover art for lil wayne new mixtape

Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 [Mixtape]

While we wait for the release of the Carter V, Lil Wayne has released Sorry 4 The Wait 2, the sequel to 2011’s Sorry 4 The Wait. The mixtape includes 17 tracks from Lil Wayne along with features by Drake, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Christina Milian, Shanell and Mack Maine. Check out the mixtape below.


01. Coco

02. Sh!t

03. Trap House

04. Selsun Blue

05. Used To Feat. Drake

06. No Type

07. Fingers Hurting

08. Hot Nigga

09. HollyWeezy

10. Drunk In Love Feat. Christina Milian

11. You Guessed It

12. Try Me Feat. Mack Maine

13. Preach Feat. 2 Chainz

14. Alphabet

15. No Haters

16. Admit It Feat. Shanell

17. Dreams And Nightmares

Stream Lil Wayne Sorry 4 The Wait 2:

Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment