new cover art for Rich the Kid

Rich The Kid – Rich Than Famous [Mixtape]

January 8, 2015

Dropping on Christmas day, Rich The Kid released his solo mixtape “Rich Than Famous”. The mixtape features 13 tracks with production by Zaytoven, Harry Fraud, KE On The Track, OG Parker, Deko, Nas Beats, Jahlil Beats, Murda, Spiffy and Metro Boomin. “Rich Than Famous” also features guest appearances by Bobby Shmurda, YG, Gucci Mane, Peewee Longway, Migos, Rowdy Rebel and Johnny Cinco.

01. Rich Than Famous Intro
02. Goin Krazy Feat. YG
03. From The Streets
04. Don’t Love You
05. Quit Playin
06. Wrist Gone Crazy
07. Ain’t Workin Dat Move Feat. Migos
08. Trap Still Jumpin
09. Buy U Diamonds
10. On My Way Feat. Bobby Shmurda & Rowdy Rebel
11. Trap (Remix) Feat. Gucci Mane
12. Work For It
13. Why Would U Not (Bonus) Feat. Peewee Longway & Johnny Cinco

Stream Rich The Kid “Rich Than Famous”:

Rich The Kid – Rich Than Famous

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment