cover art for Trinidad James

Trinidad James – No One Is Safe [Mixtape]

January 28, 2015

Trinidad James brings us his newest mixtape No One Is Safe. The 10 track mixtape follows Don’t Be S.A.F.E. and has features by OG Maco, Lil Debbie, ILoveMakonnen, Scotty ATL, PeeWee Longway and Offset Problem. The production of the mixtape is done by J Padron, Villo, Sonny Digital, Marteini, Watch The Duck, ForteBowie, Brandon Thomas, DJ A, Kato On The Beat, DJ Spinz and K Major.


01. Jermone N Da House
02. H.O.M.E Feat. ILoveMakonnen
03. ALLAU Feat. OG Maco
04. Definition Of A Fuck Nigga Feat. Problem & Lil Debbie
05. Only N Atlanta Feat. Peewee Longway & Offset
06. Talk That Shit Trinidad
07. Shroom Party
08. T James Express
09. Fuck That Stress Feat. Scotty ATL
10. My Rule Feat. K Major

Stream Trinidad James No One Is Safe:

Trinidad James – No One Is SaFe

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment