cover art for Yo Gotti new mixtape

Yo Gotti – Concealed (Hosted by DJ Drama) [Mixtape]

With the announcement of a new mixtape made just last week, Yo Gotti has released the Concealed mixtape. Hosted by DJ Drama the mixtape includes 13 tracks and features guest appearances by Lil Boosie, Jadakiss, Kevin Gates, Rich Homie Quan, Snootie Wild, Pee Wee Longway, Shy Glizzy and Lil Bibbi. The mixtape also features production by Mekanics, Street Symphony, Metro Boomin’, Nintendo 85, Big Fruit, P Lo, Nonstop Da Hitman, Big Fruit, Yung Shun and Young Starz. Check out the mixtape below.

01. Concealed
02. Fuck Em
03. Super Power
04. I Feel Like Feat. Boosie Badazz
05. Real Rap Feat. Jadakiss
06. Ion Feel Em Feat. Kevin Gates
07. Trap Queen Freestyle
08. Oooh Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Snootie Wild
09. Gold Medal Feat. Pee Wee Longway
10. Hero Feat. Shy Glizzy
11. 11
12. Water Wet
13. Never Changed Feat. Lil Bibby

Stream Yo Gotti “Concealed”:

Yo Gotti – Concealed (Hosted By DJ Drama)

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment