cover art for Young Scooter

Young Scooter – Jug Season [Mixtape]

January 29, 2015

New from Young Scooter is the mixtape Jug Season. The 19 track mixtape includes the song “Pots And Stove” featuring Boosie Badazz and Quick.”Pots And Stove” follows the overall trap life theme of Jug Season and recounts how they got into the trap game. Jug Season also has features by OG Double D, Casino, K Blacka, Ralo Maceo, OJ Juiceman, Young Dolph, LV,OG Boo Dirty and Gucci Mane. The production for the mixtape is handled by Stack Boy Twaun, C Sick, Cheeze Beatz, DJ Mustard, DJ Finesse, Zaytoven, Chophouze, C4 and DJ Spinz.

01. Intro Feat. OG Double D
02. Cocaina Mota
03. On The Radar
04. Pots And Stove Feat. Boosie Badazz & Quick
05. Count Up
06. Don’t Call My Phone Feat. Future
07. All With Me Feat. Casino
08. G5
09. Show You Right Feat. LV
10. Millions
11. Never Hide Feat. K Blacka
12. Real Diamonds Feat. Ralo Maceo
13. Real OGs
14. Same Life Feat. OJ Da Juiceman
15. What s Wrong With The Streets Feat. Young Dolph
16. Talk Down Feat. OG Boo Dirty
17. In Loving Memory
18. 80’s Baby (Bonus)
19. Trap On Wheels (Bonus) Feat. Gucci Mane

Stream Young Scooter Jug Season:

Young Scooter – Jug Season

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment