mixtape cover for 2 chainz

2 Chainz – T.R.U. Jack City [Mixtape]

Joining together with Skooly, Bankroll Fresh, Cap 1 and Short Dawg, 2 Chainz releases the mixtape T.R.U. Jack City. The17 track mixtape includes previously released tracks like “Trap House Stalkin”, “Keep It 100”, “Please Don’t” and “Road Dawg” along with some new tracks. The mixtape also has additional features from Young Dolph, Juju, Peewee Longway, Travis Porter, Kaleb , Greazy, and C White. The production is by Zaytoven, Mike WiLL Made It, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, London On The Track, DJ Spinz, Black Jab, Jak Brown, Xo On The Beat, Izze The Producer, Chophouze, Dj Squeeky, DJ Jaycee and Chill Go Hard

01. Road Dawg
02. Better Dope Feat. Cap 1
03. How It Feel Feat. Bankroll Fresh
04. Natural Feat. Short Dawg
05. Makin It Werk Feat. Skooly & Bankroll Fresh
06. Someone To Love Feat. Cap 1 & Skooly
07. Trap House Stalkin Feat. Young Dolph & Cap 1
08. Granny Feat. Bankroll Fresh & PeeWee Longway
09. We Fukin It Up Feat. Juju, Skooly, Young Dolph, Travis Porter & Greazy,
10. Please Don’t Feat. Skooly & Short Dawg
11. Fuk U Pay Me Feat. Young Dolph
12. Keep It 100 Feat. Skooly, Short Dawg, Cap 1 & Kaleb
13. Can’t Tell Me Shyt Feat. Cap 1 & Skooly
14. Foreign Feat. Skooly
15. Part 2 (Bonus)
16. Xanny Feat. Cap 1 & Skooly
17. Bird Bath Feat. Cap 1

Stream 2 Chainz T.R.U. Jack City:

2 Chainz – T.R.U. Jack City

Written by @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment