cover art for Black Cobain

Black Cobain – No Buzz [Mixtape]

It’s been almost 2 years since Black Cobain’s last mixtape was released and now he’s back with the new project “No Buzz“. The mixtape includes 14 tracks with features from Justin Rose, Jabb, Skeme and Dub. The production on No Buzz is handled by Ceezy Neckmusik, Mike Hurst, Justin Rose, Kid Exclusive, Dom Beets, EyeQ and JoPnda.

01. The Call Intro
02. SuckaFree
03. No Buzz
04. Man Up
05. 4 da Feat. Justin Rose
06. How I Live Feat. Jabb
07. Ambitionz Lyquin x Cobizzy
08. No Luv Feat. Skeme & Dubb
09. What A Feeling Interlude
10. That s Light
11. Studio City Flow
12. Show Me
13. Real
14. Today

Stream Black Cobain – No Buzz:

Black Cobain – No Buzz

By @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment