cover art for Slim Thug

Slim Thug – Hogg Life: The Beginning [Album]

February 9, 2015

After announcing his Hogg Life album series, Slim Thug releases Hogg Life: The Beginning the first of the three albums. The album includes 14 tracks with guest features from Propain, Z-Ro, M.U.G., Sauce Twins and Chayse. The track “All I know” and the visuals for “The Top” were leaked last week. Hogg Life: The Beginning is now available on iTunes.

01. Hogglife
02. All I Know Feat. Propain
03. RIP Feat. Z-Ro
04. 5k1
05. 55 Feat. Z-Ro & M.U.G.
06. Self Made Feat. Sosa Man
07. Money Fever Feat. Sauce Twins
08. Ignant
09. No Talking
10. Smokin Feat. Z-Ro
11. Nobody Feat. Chayse
12. Too Much Feat. Z-Ro
13. The Top
14. Drophead Freestyle

Stream Slim Thug – Hogg Life: The Beginning:

Slim Thug – Hogg Life: The Beginning

By @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment