Chief Keef – Sorry 4 The Weight [Mixtape]

After a bit of a delay, Chief Keef releases his newest mixtape, Sorry 4 The Weight. Complete with 18 tracks, the mixtape features Andy Milonakis and Benji Glo and production by GGP, DPGGP, and Chopsquaddj.

01. WWYD
02. Himalayas (Prod. By GGP)
03. Sosa Chamberland (Prod. By GGP)
04. Get Money (Prod. By Chopsquaddj)
05. Hot Shit Feat. Andy Milonakis (Prod. By DPGGP)
06. Vet Lungs (Prod by GGP)
07. Ten Toes Down (Prod. By DPGGP)
08. That’s What (Prod. By Chopsquaddj)
09. Guess What Boy (Prod. By DPGGP)
10. Please (Prod. By GGP)
11. What Up (Prod. By Chief Keef)
12. 5AM (Prod. By GGP)
13. Send It Up (Prod. By Chopsquaddj)
14. Hidding (Prod. ByChopsquaddj)
15. On My Momma (Prod. By GGP)
16. Dont Want None (Prod. By DPGGP)
17. Yours Feat. Benji Glo (Prod. By GGP)
18. Win (Prod. By Chopsquaddj)

Stream Chief Keef Sorry 4 The Weight:

Chief Keef – Sorry 4 The Weight

By @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment