cover art for DJ SpinKing

DJ SpinKing – The Connect [Mixtape]

The Connect is the new mixtape from DJ SpinKing. The 13 track mixtape is full of some great guest appearances from Tyga, Jeremih, Rich The Kid, Jim Jones, Ca$h Out, Fetty Wap, Mile Davis, Corey Gunz, Velous, Ty Dolla $ign, Chinx, Zac, Rowdy Rebel, Jadakiss, A$AP Ferg, Red Cafe, and Uncle Murder. Included on the mixtape is the hit track “Adult Swim” from last summer which features Tyga, A$AP Ferg, Jeremih and Velous.

01. Intro
02. Clothes Off
03. Dope Boy
04. Tre 8’s
05. Proud Side Nigga
06. Cash Rules
07. Fifa
08. Swipe
09. Get Nasty
10. Adult Swim (Slip N Slide) Dirty
11. Do Something
12. Focused
13. Outro

Stream DJ SpinKing “The Connect”:

By @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment