cover art for problem

Problem – O.T. (Outta Town) [Mixtape]

March 26, 2015

Problem teams up with DJ Holiday to release the new mixtape “O.T. (Outta Town)”. The mixtape is packed with 20 tracks, including “Hennessy” which features T.I and Rich Homie Quan. Other features on the tape include Travis Porter, Bad Lucc, Two-9, Cash Out, Trinidad James, Jermaine Dupri, K. Camp, Young Thug, Young Dro, 2 Chainz, Johnny Cinco, 31, Que, Future, Yakki DIvioshi, Yummy Shad The God, Lil Jon, Quick Flip and August Alsina.

01. Intro Another Day
02. Strap
03. Hennessy
04. Hallaluah
05. Wait For It
06. Aint Seen Nothin Yet
07. Milkin
08. No Way
09. Witch 1 You Workin
10. In Motion
11. Say That Then (Remix)
12. Nike
13. The Bank
14. California Rari
15. Me So Cool
16. She Knows
17. Be Like That
18. To The Sky
19. I Need A Grammy
20. Made For This

Stream Problem “O.T. (Outta Town)”:

By @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment