Gucci Mane - Trap House 5 [Mixtape]

Gucci Mane – Trap House 5 [Mixtape]

April 29, 2015

Although currently in jail, Gucci Mane has released “Trap House 5”, the fifth and final installment of his mixtape series. The mixtape which seems to have popped up out of nowhere is full of 14 new tracks with features from Young Thug, Peewee Longway and Chief Keef. Production on the mixtape is handled by Zatoven and Mike Will Made It.

01. Intro (Prod. By Mike Will Made It)
02. Cold Day (Prod. By Zaytoven)
03. Fat Pockets (Prod. By Zaytoven)
04. Gamble (Prod. By Zaytoven)
05. No One Else Feat. Young Thug Peewee Longway
06. Money Stacks (Prod. By Zaytoven)
07. On The Reg (Prod. By Zaytoven)
08. Draggin (Prod. By Zaytoven)
09. Go Go Gadget (Prod. By Zaytoven)
10. What Is You Sayin (Prod. By Zaytoven)
11. I Used To Know Her (Prod. By Zaytoven)
12. Ring (Prod. By Zaytoven)
13. Constantly Feat. Chief Keef
14. Too Long (Prod. By Zaytoven)

Stream Gucci Mane “Trap House 5”:

By @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment