Big Lean - Enough Is Enough [Mixtape]

Big Lean – Enough Is Enough [Mixtape]

October 17, 2015

Recently released from Big Lean is his mixtape Enough Is Enough. The 14 track mixtape features guest appearances by Nipsey Hussle and Juelz Santana and Teddy. The production on the mixtape is provided by Maven Boys, Pro Logic, 2EPIK and Boi-1da.

1. I Am
2. Everyday
3. Bounce Back
4. California Water Feat. Nipsey Hussle
5. Enough Is Enough
6. Benjamins Feat. Juelz Santana
7. Pressin
8. These Days
9. Ventilation
10. Eyes On Me
11. Roll Out
12. Everything’s Alright
13. Run It All Up Feat. Teddy
14. I Need More

Check out Big Lean “Enough Is Enough”

Follow on Twitter @OfficialBigLean

By @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment