Migos release "Back to the Bando" [Mixtape]

Migos release “Back to the Bando” [Mixtape]

October 6, 2015

New from Migos is their mixtape Back to the Bando, the 15 track mixtape comes only two months after the release of the group’s debut album Yung Rich Nation. Although there are no features on the mixtape it does offer up great production from the likes of Zaytoven, Deko, OG Parker, Dun Deal, Murda Beatz, Drumma Boy and Akademy.

01. See What I’m Saying Intro
02. Back To the Bando
03. Burnt Out
04. Forrest Whitaker
05. Rich Nigga Still Trappin
06. Came From Nothing
07. Trap Problems
08. Slanging
09. Asking For Money
10. Look At My Dab
11. Check
12. Pamela
13. Say So
14. Neighborhood Scientists
15. Unleashed

Check out Migos’ Back to the Bando:

Follow on Twitter @Migos

By @MzSarahW

Comment And Share!!

Leave A Comment