Chris Brown drops a massive "Before The Party" Mixtape [News]

Chris Brown drops a massive “Before The Party” Mixtape [News]

December 5, 2015

Although many were expecting Chris Brown to release his Royalty album, instead he dropped the mixtape Before The Party. The massive mixtape contains 34 tracks and features from French Montana, Wale, Tyga, Fetty Wap, and Rihanna. Along with the mixtape Chris Brown also released the video for “Fine By Me”, a track which will be featured on Royalty which is dropping later this month on the 18th.

Chris Brown drops a massive "Before The Party" Mixtape [News]


01. Counterfeit Feat. Rihanna Wiz Khalifa & Kelly
02. Go
03. Sex
04. Holy Angel
05. Pussy
06. Play Me
07. Gotta Get Up
08. All I Need Feat. Wale
09. Text Message Feat. Tyga
10. Red Lights
11. Just So You Know
12. Ghetto Tales
13. Come Home Tonight
14. The Breakup
15. Hell Of A Night Feat. French Montana & Fetty Wap
16. Freaky Shit
17. Beat it Up
18. Wont Change
19. Here We Go Again
20. FAN [Freak At Night]
21. Swallow Me Down
22. Till The Morning
23. Right Now
24. Seasons Change
25. Roses Turn Blue
26. Second Hand Love
27. I Cant Win
28. Matter
29. Lipstick On The Glass
30. Scared To Love You
31. Show Off
32. Desperado
33. Trust Me
34. 4 Seconds

Listen & Download “Before The Party”:

Follow on Twitter @ChrisBrown

By @MzSarahW

Comment and Share

Leave A Comment