Fabolous Releases New Summertime Shootout Mixtape & Visual for The Plug [News]

December 5, 2015

After announcing earlier last month his plans for two new projects before the end of the year, Fabolous releases his new mixtape Summertime Shootout. The 12 track mixtape features appearances by Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Rich Homie Quan, Dave East, Bryson Tiller and many others. When asked about what fans can expect from the mixtape Fabolous said “It’s a mixtape about a summertime story”. In addition to the mixtape Fabolous also released the visuals for “The Plug,” one of the tracks off Summertime Shootout. The video, which was filmed during Fabolous’ trip to Colombia, features several references to TV show “Narcos” and finds Fabolous living the life of Pablo Escobar.



1.For The Summer
2. Real One Feat. Jazzy
3. Doin It Well Feat. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz
4. Tell Ya Friends Feat. The Weeknd
5. Sorry Not Sorry Feat. Bryson Tiller
6. Motivation
7. Vanilla Feat. Rich Homie Quan
8. The Plug
9. Trap Royalty Feat. Mike Davis
10. Trapline Bling Feat. Josh K
11. Started Something Feat. Daphne Larue
12. Summertime Sadness Feat. Dave East

Listen & Download “Summertime Shootout”:

Watch “The Plug”:

Follow on Twitter @myfabolouslife

By @MzSarahW

Comment and Share

Leave A Comment