Lil Wayne Releases “No Ceilings 2” [Mixtape]

December 5, 2015

New from Lil Wayne is the mixtape No Ceilings 2. The mixtape which is the sequel to the 2009 mixtape, features a mix of 24 freestyles and originals with guest appearances by Mannie Fresh, Future, Yo Gotti, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Shanell and many more.


1.Fresh Feat. Mannie Fresh
2. B2B
3. My Name Is
4. Where Ya At
5. Cross Me Feat. Future & Yo Gotti
6. I’m Nice
7. Duck Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
8. Poppin Feat. Curren$y
9. Jumpman
10. Destroyed Feat. Euro
11. Finessin Feat. Baby E
12. Millyrokk Feat. Lucci Lou & Turk
13. Live From The Gutter Feat. Hoodybaby T
14. Big Wings
15. Too Young
16. Lil Bitch
17. Get Ya Gat Feat. Lucci Lou & Hoody Baby
18. No Reason Feat. King Los
19. Plastic Bag Feat. Jae Millz
20. Hotline Bling
21. Crystal Ball Feat. Steph
22. Diamonds Dancing
23. No Days Off
24. The Hills

Listen & Download “No Ceilings 2”:

Follow on Twitter @LilTunechi

By @MzSarahW

Comment and Share!!

Leave A Comment