Future - Purple Reign [Mixtape]

Future – Purple Reign [Mixtape]

January 28, 2016

Adding to the continuous stream of music he has been releasing lately, Future has dropped his new project Purple Reign.  The mixtape has 13 tracks with production provided by the likes of Metro Boomin, Southside, DJ Spinz, Zaytoven, Moon, K-Major, Jon Boi and Nard & B. Many of the tracks from the mixtape have made long time Future fans happy because of the similar sound they share with Future’s older tracks. Future will also be going on the Purple Reign tour with Ty Dolla $ign in February.

Future - Purple Reign [Mixtape]

1. Purple Reign – Intro
2. All Right
3. Wicked
4. Never Forget
5. Drippin How U Luv That
6. Inside The Mattress
7. Hater Shit
8. Salute
9. Bye Bye
10. No Charge
11. Run Up
12. Perkys Calling
13. Purple Reign

Listen to Future’s Purple Reign:

Follow on Twitter @1future

By @MzSarahW

Comment and Share

Leave A Comment